Gamergate
Kellyville Pets

What do I do after my Ad is sold or has expired?

Once the item(s) in your ad has been sold, please delete it via your My Dashboard.

Alternatively, if your ad has expired (usually done automatically after 60 days), then please delete it via your My Dashboard and re-list it by re-submitting a new ad.

Posted in: Ad & Account Management

Categories